PilotChan

Introduction Thread~

Introduce yourself to the forums!

My names PilotChan and im a student pilot from california. I play anything tbh and hope to be here for many years to come to give you content and laughs (:D) < i want my emoticons back...

Edited by Wyvyrias
Fixed typo in title

Hi.

You can call me Pie.

Long time PC gamer, survival game enthusiast, part audio engineer, part IT geek. Currently work as Security Ops Engineer in a big gaming company.

Love the game, I am here to help in any way I can.

Favorite emote:      feelsamazingman-profile_image-4f58813faa

I am Forgo and that is Tyson in the picture. 
You can find me on Steam, same handle, same picture. 

I'm currently doing a no Research run with Battery/Solar/Wind limitation of 1 item. I'm kinda insane that way.

I'm HAOFORE. I'm mainly on the XBOX ONE. Same Gamertag. Forgo, your not insane. I do the same stuff. I already made an idea post about adding harder difficulties.

3 hours ago, HAOFORE said:

I'm HAOFORE. I'm mainly on the XBOX ONE. Same Gamertag. Forgo, your not insane. I do the same stuff. I already made an idea post about adding harder difficulties.

I appreciate that, however, let me tell you about some of the things I've done with other games.

World of Warcraft, one day after progression raiding in Karazhan when it was freshly out, I was bored, took my bank alt (Level 1) Walked out of Ironforge, and decided to explore the world, with out a kill, take a mage portal or warlock summon, basically WALK THE WORLD. Many many many deaths later, I finish the Explorer Achievement while landing in Dalaran, which is a city that is in the air and no one is suppose to get up there with just walking, in a world that is meant for level 80s.