Mr Manback

Re-Joining Friends Games

Recommended Posts

Do you retain the items you had in your backpack when you re-join a friends game after quitting? Or is it all lost/you need to put it in storage?

 

I play on Xbox One.


Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Right now there's no record that you had ever connected, so you don't retain anything.  Best to toss it all in storage or remember where you logged out so you can pick it up from where it was dropped.  When dedicated servers are implemented this'll change.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now