Sign in to follow this  
InstaDix

1.2.10.0 - PC (Windows Store) - lose character when disconnecting in a vehicle in multiplayer

Recommended Posts

As a client connecting to a host. If you are in a vehicle and you disconnect from the game, either through the menu or because you lose connection, your character will not be saved and actually deleted. When reconnecting you have to start from fresh.

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this