BarthVader316

1.0 Feedback and Future Ideas

First, @SystemEra, I know you guys are all working hard to smash bugs so these ideas might be pre-mature. but I don't want to forget them. 

Second, I am a long time fan of this game. I started playing in January of 2017 and have enjoyed the game since then. I'd like to offer some feedback and ideas I hope will make it into the game. 

1. Small power items still do not have a hologram that shows you the direction they power plugs will be facing. Often I have to pick up stuff to line up the cables 2-3 times before getting it how I want. 
  2. Some of the resource spawns seem HUGE!! like multiple trips / rovers full of Aluminium. I noticed this on the starting planet. I have only been to two other planets as I am taking my time enjoying the game. Resin and Compound seem to be part of this as well. 
  3. I was hoping that all found debris would be shred-able. Sadly, the smaller platforms and even the rovers are not shred-able. Maybe create an Extra Large Shredder?
  4. I would love to see an improvement on resource storage. I know at one point there was talk about being able to fold down the medium storage by holding F (or E, whatever it might be). But I know this would create a lot of clipping possibilities.  I think this should be looked at. It might even be worth bringing in a small storage that holds 4 resources and it printed/unboxed flat. Think the bottom part of the medium storage. Would cost 1 resin. Printed from the small printer. 
  5. True Flat - I know you have heard this feedback loud and clear so I won't go into any detail
  6. I would love the ability to toggle off the augment mods while keeping the augments slotted to the terraform tool. 
  7. The thrusters for the ships look out of proportion. A small complaint, but, putting a solid fuel thruster on a large rocket looked funny