Shmuba

When multiple people logged in, saves can save to the wrong profile

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone, when I play overcooked on Xbox with me and my brother he logged in so we could play split screen. When we finished playing I switched to astroneer and played, when I came back to play again my save wasn't there, upon further inspection the save file said that there was much more data in my brother's profile and not mine, I deleted the saves and restarted, I am playing on the new 0.5.0 release 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now