Recommended Posts

So, many have noticed this i'll assume, but when placed a tether inbetween to others, there is only a preview of the connection to one of the previous tethers.

This is not important at any means, but it relly f***s with my mind ;)

Feel free to delete this post if it has been seen too many times

 

xReemex

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead