Gunzzzzmaster

Fully mined pits where resources used to be show the name of the resources when reloading the game.

Recommended Posts

When you dig a hole and collect all the resources in one place, the name of those resources (that hovered over that spot) will disappear. Upon (re)loading the game however, the name will show up again even though there's nothing left.

20170213172326_1.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

me too. also on steam. particularly annoying if youve filled in the empty hole, then ended up redigging it thinking it was a different spot.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 2/18/2017 at 0:10 AM, Bron said:

me too. also on steam. particularly annoying if youve filled in the empty hole, then ended up redigging it thinking it was a different spot.

That is why I usually fill up the hole back when I dig out all of the resources from it.
Partly because I don't want to fall into, and partly because I secretly hoping that resource will grow back once I close this hole and give it some time )) 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now