InstaDix

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About InstaDix

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. As a client connecting to a host. If you are in a vehicle and you disconnect from the game, either through the menu or because you lose connection, your character will not be saved and actually deleted. When reconnecting you have to start from fresh.